Member's Area

HomeMember's Area > My Representatives > Programme Representatives

Programme Representatives (PRs)

EMA Programme Representatives are EMA volunteers who have been selected as representatives of their EMJMD programmes. The main job as a Programme Representative (PR) is to be the contact person between an EMJMD’s students, alumni, course coordinators and EMA. PRs are the advocate of the students and alumni of their course within EMA, and the ambassadors of EMA within their courses. It is important to note that PRs are the link between EMA and their course, and not necessarily a ‘class representative’ for the consortium/course. The main responsibilities are EMA-related!

Some examples of EMA Programme Representative activities:

Communicate and Advise: Create a blog, FB page, share (EMA) updates and news, meet students & coordinators to address issues and challenges, etc.

Social events: Organise a welcome event for new students, international themed dinners, movie nights, house parties, weekend trips, etc.

Promotion: Give a presentation about your EM course, create a promotion video, write to the newspaper about your experience, etc. And many more: Creativity is most welcome! We are waiting for new initiatives.

Screenshot 2021-02-27 at 15.40.57.png

EMA's PRs belong to the Students and Alumni Unit. Check out the unit's page to answer open
questions and get in touch with an EMA volunteer.

Are you interested in becoming an EMA Programme Representative? Firstly, check below to see if no PR exists for your programme yet. If your programme already has a PR assigned, please reach out to them directly. The coordinators of the EMJMDs have priority in nominating the EMA PR. If the course coordinator does not nominate a PR, PRs can apply for this position via our volunteering page! If there is already a PR for your programme, you can apply to take over that position at the end of their term. The current PR term ends on 31 October 2021.

Current EMA PRs

PR Name


Email Address

Copy of EMA Logo2.png

Morgina Akter

ACES (Aquaculture, Environment and Society)
Guyo Godana - AFEPA (Agricultural, Food

Guyo Dureti

AFEPA (Agricultural, Food and Environmental Policy Analysis)
Brandao Serrao - CARTO (Erasmus Mundus M

Brandon Serrao

CARTO (Erasmus Mundus Master of Science in Cartography)
Copy of EMA Logo2.png

Stephanie Tumampos

CDE (Copernicus Master in Digital Earth)
Natasa Chanta-Martin - Choreomundus (Int

Natasa Chanta-Martin

Choreomundus (International Master in Dance Knowledge, Practice, and Heritage)
Copy of EMA Logo2.png

Jaqueline Cassemiro

CLE (Master Erasmus Mundus En Cultures Littéraires Européennes)
Shivali Moda - CLMC (International Maste

Shivali Moda

CLMC (International Master in Children's Literature, Media and Culture)
Copy of EMA Logo2.png

Saurav Jha

DEPEND (EMJMD in Advanced Systems Dependability)
Amidu Yekini - EMMAPA (Erasmus Mundus Ma

Amidu Yekeni

EMMAPA (Erasmus Mundus Masters in Adapted Physical Activity)
Ivana Spirovska - EMMIR (European Master

Ivana Spirovska

EMMIR (European Master in Migration and Intercultural Relations)
Ruturaj Trivedi - EMSHIP+ (Advanced Desi

Ruturaj Radhakrishna Trivedi

EMSHIP+ (Advanced Design of Ships and Offshore Structures)
Milan Peric - EMTM (European Master in T

Milan Perić

EMTM (European Master in Tourism Management)
Aziz Mert Ipekci - EPH+ (European Master

Aziz Mert Ipekci

EPH+ (European Master in Public Health | Europubhealth+)
Luca Wettlaufer - EPOG+ (Economic Polici

Luca Wettlaufer

EPOG+ (Economic Policies for the Global transition)
Abdoulaye Boubakari - EU4M (Erasmus Mund

Abdoulaye Boubakari

EU4M (Erasmus Mundus Master in Mechatronic Engineering)
Somnath Chaudhuri - GeoTec (Master of Sc

Somnath Chaudhuri

GeoTec (Master of Science in Geospatial Technologies)
Lia Barrese - GLOCAL (Global Markets, Lo

Lia Barrese

GLOCAL (Global Markets, Local Creativities)
Patrick Ferrity - GLODEP (Erasmus Mundus

Patrick Ferrity

GLODEP (Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree in International Development Studies)
Rafael Chávez - GroundwatCh (Groundwate

Rafael Chávez

GroundwatCh (Groundwater and Global Change - Impacts and Adaptation)
Mariana Geffroy Lopez - IDOH+ (Infectiou

Mariana Geffroy Lopez

IDOH+ (Infectious Diseases and One Health)
Myriam Raquel Galeano Gimenez - IMAESC (

Raquel Galeano

IMAESC (International Master in Adult Education for Social Change)
Simon Preissner - LCT (European Masters

Simon Preissner

LCT (European Masters Program in Language and Communication Technologies)

Julia Ramsauer

Lilia Galvez - MEME (Erasmus Mundus Mast

Lilia Galvez

MEME (Erasmus Mundus Master in Evolutionary Biology)
Copy of EMA Logo2.png

Joseline Vega Osornio

MLITT (Crossways in European Humanities)
Tanushree Basuroy - Mundus

Tanushree Basuroy

Mundus Journalism
Daniela Horta Cortez - MundusMapp (Erasm

Daniela Horta Cortez

MundusMapp (Erasmus Mundus Masters Program in Public Policy)
Ala_ Al Dwairi - MURCS (Master of Urban

Ala' Al Dwairi

MURCS (Master of Urban Climate and Sustainability)
Noelia Blascovich - NOHA+ (Master in Int

Noelia Natalia Blascovich

NOHA+ (Master in International Humanitarian Action)
Copy of EMA Logo2.png

Pedro Arias Hernandez

PLANTHEALTH (European Master Degree in Plant Health in Sustainable Cropping Systems)
Bruno Duarte - SECCLO (Security and Clou

Bruno Marcel Duarte Coscia

SECCLO (Security and Cloud Computing)
Mei Kanatani - SEFOTECH (Food science te

Mei Kanatani

SEFOTECH (Food science technology and nutrition)
Jokotadeola Odutola - SERP+ (Joint Europ

Jokotadeola Odutola

SERP+ (Joint European Master in Surface, Electro, Radiation and Photo-chemistry)
Ajinkyap Powar - SMDTex (erasmus Mundus

Ajinkyap Powar

SMDTex (erasmus Mundus join Doctorate Programm about Sustainable Management and Design for Textiles)
Barbara Soares - SSI+ (Joint Internation

Bárbara Gabriella da Silva Soares

SSI+ (Joint International Master in Smart Systems Integration)
Claudia Erpili - WINTOUR (The European M

Claudia Erpili

WINTOUR (International Master on Wine Tourism Innovation)
Crystal Kayaro - TRIBOS+ (Joint European

Crystal Kayaro

TRIBOS+ (Joint European Master in Tribology of Surfaces and Interfaces)
Daniel Charris Farrera - WOP-P PR.jpg

Daniel Charris Farrera

WOP-P (Master in Work, Organizational and Personnel Psychology)